Board

2019 Mitchell Baseball Association Board Members
Feel free to contact any MBA Board member with questions or concerns about the Mitchell Baseball program. The MBA Board would ask that you please refrain from addressing these concerns at or during a ball game as to respect their time in enjoying the game. The MBA Board of Directors thanks you in advance for your cooperation in this matter. View the Mitchell Baseball Association By-Laws here.
Member
Start Date
Position
Work
Home
Email
Jim Johnston
1994
Board
996-0342
996-1482
jimharves@santel.net
Tim Smith
1994
Board
996-9667
996-6474
timsmith@kmit.com
Jim Larson
2002
Board
996-2496
770-7554
jl67084@yahoo.com
Dean Sadler
2007
Past President
996-6523
996-4955
dean.qh1@mitchelltelecom.net
John Cersosimo
2008
Board
995-6120
996-2571
johnc@innovsys.com
Jeremy Borgan
2020
Board
605-770-1452
Jeremy.Borgan@k12.sd.us
Mike Wenande
2013
Board
651-270-0601
651-270-0601
mwenande@andersencorp.com
Greg Brosz
2020
Board
605-770-9534.
bruz2008@yahoo.com
Tim Bottum
2018
Board
996-5588
tbottum@morgantheeler.com
Tyler Wedel
2016
Treasurer
 
999-9175
tyler.wedel@elocpa.com
Luke Norden
2013
Dir. of Baseball
770-0744
 
Luke.norden@k12.sd.us
Kim Max
2014
Board/Secretary
 
996-9740
maxfamily@mitchelltelecom.net
Brian Nash
2014
Board
 
630-0123
bnash@verneidegm.com
Jeff Schmidt
2014
President
 
770-8171
jschmidt@mitchelltelecom.net
Nathan Sparks
2014
Vice President
 
770-1607
nsparks@firstdakota.com
Tim McGinnis
2016
Board
 
996-2301
tim.mcginnis@tritechinc.biz